من نحن

لماذا تختارنا نحن؟

نحن لا نتعامل مع الحشرات الصغيرة فحسب، ولكن يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم إذا كان لديكم ما هو أكبر في الحجم مثل: الطيور أو الفئران في مقر سكنكم أو عملكم. نحن نتميز بالإلتزام والسرعة والحرفية والتنافسية العالية في أسعارنا، لذا إذا كنتم تريدون التخلص من بق الفراش أو الصراصير أو النمل أو الفئران أو الطيور أو أي حشراتٍ أخرى، فاتصلوا بنا في أي وقت فنحن هنا لمساعدتكم.

الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات

أكثر من مجرد شركة لمكافحة الحشرات

يُعتقد بأن نصف الأنواع الحيوانية المتواجدة على كوكب الأرض من الحشرات، وهي تعتبر من أكثر الكائنات الحية تكاثراً وعدداً، ومهما كنتم حريصين فستجد الصراصير و بق الفراش وغيرها من الحشرات طريقها إلى داخل أي منزل أو مقر عمل متسببةً في خسائر فادحة ونشر للأمراض وخسائر مادية لا توصف.

بأعلى كفاءة وأقل تكلفة يتم المحافظة على منزلكم أو فيلتكم أو شقتكم أو مقر عملكم خالياً من الحشرات، وذلك بفضل خبرة الألماني في مكافحة والتعامل مع العديد من الحشرات مثل: بق الفراش، والصراصير، والنمل الأبيض، والنمل. منذ تاسيسها في عام 2002 في مجال مكافحة الحشرات والآفات، تقدم شركة الألماني أفضل خدمات مكافحة الحشرات في مدينة أبو ظبي وعبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يُعد القضاء على بق الفراش والحشرات الزاحفة الأخرى في المراحل المبكرة من ظهورها أمراً يصنع الفارق بين راحة البال و في الحالات القصوى الاضطرار إلى إعادة ترميم منزلكم أو مقر عملكم بالكامل. ويمكننا تقديم مقترحات بالعديد من الوسائل للقضاء على الحشرات قبل مرحلة التفقيس.

لقد أصبحت بق الفراش والصراصير والنمل الأبيض والنمل وبقايا الطيور والفئران والعناكب والذباب والبراغيث والقراد والدبابير والنحل والخنافس والثعابين والعقارب وقراد الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من الحشرات، أصبحت تقاوم المبيدات الحشرية التقليدية بصورة متزايدة. نحن نستخدم أحدث التكنولوجيا لمكافحة وتحليل الآفات ونستخدم المبيدات الحشرية الطبيعية في القضاء على بق الفراش وفي خدمات أخرى. ومنذ نشأة الشركة قمنا بلعب دور أساسي وفعال في خدمة مكافحة الحشرات بفضل الوسائل الحديثة والصديقة للبيئة والتي تقلل أي خطر للسموم على الأفراد. ونؤكد بأن وسائلنا تقلل وتخفض أي تلوث مصاحب. تُعد طرق وآليات معالجة بق الفراش لدينا آمنه للأفراد وللحيوانات الأليفة التي لديها نهايات عصبية مختلفة عن الحشرات. وتطابق طرق المعالجة لدينا معايير الصحة والسلامة التابعة لوزارة البيئة والمياه، ولذا نضمن لكم بأنكم في أيدٍ أمينة.

يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم في أي مرحلة من المراحل، سواءً إذا كنتم في حاجة للمساعدة في التعرف على نوعية الغزو الحشري لديكم، أو حتى إذا كنتم على دراية بنوعية الحشرات المتواجدة. يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم خلال 24 ساعة ويمكننا ترتيب عمليات الفحص خلال النهار أو خلال الليل، حيث تظهر العديد من الحشرات مثل الصراصير و بق الفراش.

نحن لا نتعامل مع الحشرات الصغيرة فحسب، ولكن يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم إذا كان لديكم ما هو أكبر في الحجم مثل: الطيور أو الفئران في مقر سكنكم أو عملكم. نحن نتميز بالالتزام والسرعة والحرفية والتنافسية العالية في أسعارنا، لذا إذا كنتم تريدون التخلص من بق الفراش أو الصراصير أو النمل أو الفئران أو الطيور أو أي حشراتٍ أخرى، فاتصلوا بنا في أي وقت ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتكم.

أهداف الشركة

يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم في أي مرحلةٍ من المراحل، سواء إذا كنتم في حاجة للمساعدة في التعرف على نوعية الغزو الحشري لديكم، أو حتى إذا كنتم على دراية بنوعية الحشرات المتواجدة. يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم خلال 24 ساعة ويمكننا ترتيب عمليات الفحص خلال النهار أو خلال الليل، حيث تظهر العديد من الحشرات مثل الصراصير و بق الفراش.

نحن لا نتعامل مع الحشرات الصغيرة فحسب، ولكن يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم إذا كان لديكم ما هو أكبر في الحجم مثل: الطيور أو الفئران في مقر سكنكم أو عملكم. نحن نتميز بالإلتزام والسرعة والحرفية والتنافسية العالية في أسعارنا، لذا إذا كنتم تريدون التخلص من بق الفراش أو الصراصير أو النمل أو الفئران أو الطيور أو أي حشرات أخرى، فاتصلوا بنا في أي وقت ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتكم.

شهادات التوصية

"لقد استجابت شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات بسرعة كبيرة لمخاوفنا. لقد كان الفنيون مهذبين جداً وعلى درجةٍ عالية من الكفاءة وعلى الفور بدأوا بالعمل وقاموا بالتخلص من مشكلة القوارض في مشروعنا. أنصح بشدة بالتعامل مع شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات وسوف أستعين بهم من جديد في أي خدماتٍ في المستقبل."

مناضل أ. / مدير المشروع

"شكرا جزيلا لكم على خدمتكم المتميزة وعلى المتابعة الوقائية من الصراصير والنمل والذباب وغيرها للتأكد من فعالية عملية التطهير. وأقدر أيضاً اتمامكم المهمة في أثناء فترة ساعات العمل الخاصة بي. وسوف أستعين بخدماتكم من جديدٍ في المستقبل وسوف أوصي بشركتكم لأشخاصٍ قد يستعينون بخدماتكم.".

محمود ي./ مشرف

"تُعد شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات حتى الآن الأفضل في مجال مكافحة الحشرات وخدمات التنظيفات. وأنا أضمن لكم الجودة العالية لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم. لقد تم تنظيف مقر عملنا من طرفهم وتم وضع المبيدات الحشرية في كل ركن وكل زاوية للقضاء على جميع الحشرات. وقد مر أكثر من عامٍ حتى الآن ومازال مقر عملنا خالياً من الحشرات.".

كريس ب. / المدير التنفيذي

"قامت شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات بعملٍ رائع في التعامل مع مشكلةٍ صغيرة تتعلق بالنمل الأبيض وكذلك أيضاً مع مشكلةٍ أكبر في نظام الصرف في منزلنا الجديد الذي انتقلنا إليه حديثاً. لقد تم إتمام العمل بنجاحٍ دون أن نشعر بأنهم كانوا متواجدين هنا. وقد سعدنا جداً بالنتائج وننصح أي شخصٍ بالاستعانة بخدماتهم في أي عمل يتعلق بالنمل الأبيض أو أعمال الصرف.".

جولي ب.

 
الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات © 2014 جميع الحقوق محفوظة | Privacy Policy

about us

why choose us?

We don't only deal with insects: we can also help you if you have larger pests, such as birds or rats on your premises. We are discreet, quick, professional and extremely competitive in our pricing. So, whether it's bed bugs, cockroaches, ants, rats, birds or other pests you need to be rid of, give us a call - we're here to help.

German Pest Control and Cleaning Service

More than just a Pest Control

At least half of all animal species on planet Earth are thought to be insects. They are incredibly successful organisms, and incredibly numerous. No matter how carefully you plan, cockroaches, bed bugs and other pests can find their way into any home or business, wreaking havoc, spreading diseases, and causing untold financial damage.

For the most efficient and cost-effective way to keep your house, villa, apartment or business free of pests, German are experts in dealing with many insects, including bed bugs, cockroaches, termites, ants and termite treatment. Established in 2002 working in pest control, German can offer the very best in pest and insect control services in Abu Dhabi and across the United Arab Emirates. Catching bed bugs and other crawling critters in the earliest stages of infestation can make the difference between peace of mind and, in extreme cases, having to refurnish your entire home or business. We can suggest many methods to eradicate insects at the egg stage.

Increasingly, bed bugs, cockroaches, termites, ants, termite treatment, bird spikes, rats, spiders, files, fleas, ticks, wasps, bees, beetles, snakes, scorpions, pets ticks and other pests are becoming resistant to standard pesticides. We use the latest technology for pest analysis and pest control, we use natural insecticides in our bed bugs treatment and other services. Since our earliest days, we have also played a crucial role in pest control service thanks to our innovative green solution which reduces the dangers of toxicity for people. We also ensure our methods reduce and minimize any associated pollution. Our bedbugs treatments and techniques are safe for humans and pets, who have different nerve endings from insects. Our treatments also fall within the health and safety guidelines of the Ministry of Environment and Water, so you can be sure you're in good hands.

We can help you at any stage of the cycle, whether you need help establishing what kind of infestation you have, or you know what kind of pest you are dealing with. We can be with you within just 24 hours, and arrange inspections during the day, or at night, when many pests such as cockroaches and bed bugs emerge. Bed bugs can live for up to 18 months without food, although they like to feed every 8 days.

We don't only deal with insects: we can also help you if you have larger pests, such as birds or rats on your premises. We are discreet, quick, professional and extremely competitive in our pricing. So, whether it's bed bugs, cockroaches, ants, rats, birds or other pests you need to be rid of, give us a call - we're here to help.

mission statement

We can help you at any stage of the cycle, whether you need help establishing what kind of infestation you have, or you know what kind of pest you are dealing with. We can be with you within just 24 hours, and arrange inspections during the day, or at night, when many pests such as cockroaches and bed bugs emerge. Bed bugs can live for up to 18 months without food, although they like to feed every 8 days.

We don't only deal with insects: we can also help you if you have larger pests, such as birds or rats on your premises. We are discreet, quick, professional and extremely competitive in our pricing. So, whether it's bed bugs, cockroaches, ants, rats, birds or other pests you need to be rid of, give us a call - we're here to help.

testimonials

GPCC responded quickly to our concerns. The technicians were very courteous, efficient and prompt they got right to work and solved our rodent problem in project. I highly recommend GPCC and would use them again for any future services.

MUNADEL A. / Project Manager

Thank you so much for your outstanding service and the follow-up treatments for (Cockroaches, ants, flies ,,,) making sure things were okay. Also, I appreciate you working around my work schedule to get the job done. I would also use your services again in the future and would refer your company to people who could use your service.

MAHMOUD Y. / Supervisor

German Pest Control Company is so far the best pest control and cleaning services. I assure you of the quality of their products and services. Our office was once cleaned by them. Pesticides were put in every corner to kill all the insects. It's been more than a year and our office is pests-free.

KRIS P. / Senior Executive

GPCC did a great job of handling a small termite issue and a slightly larger drainage issue for our new house when we moved in. The job was done well, with no indication that they were ever here. We are very pleased with the results, and would recommend them to anyone that needed termite or drainage work done.

JOELLE B.

our team

Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast

 
German Pest Control & Cleaning © 2014 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy