خدمات التنظيفات





 

باتصال واحد فقط يعود كل شيء نظيفا !

شركة الألماني شركة رائدة في مجال التنظيفات المنزلية والمكتبية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتمنحنا خبرتنا ميزة تفصيل مجموعة الحلول المتكاملة طبقا لاحتياجات كل عميل الخاصة سواءً المحدودة أو على نطاقٍ واسع. ونسعى جاهدين لتخطي كل التوقعات وإرضاء كل عميل على حدة وكل احتياجات المشروع.

التنظيف العميق للمنازل...

نلتزم في شركة الألماني للتنظيفات بالحفاظ على صحة وسلامة ذويكم. الألماني للتنظيفات تعني وببساطة التنظيف العميق. نستخدم أحدث ما توصلت إليه الصناعة في ماكينات التنظيف بالبخار وذلك للوفاء بالتزاماتنا. والماكينات البخارية لا تنظف بامتياز وحسب ولكن تعقم الأسطح بفاعليةٍ وتقضي على 99.9% من البكتيريا الضارة، فتحافظ على سلامة وصحة ذويكم. إذا تم تنظيف الأرضيات بالبخار فيمكنكم ضمان بيئةٍ آمنهٍ لزحف ولعب أطفالكم. من الهام المحافظة دوماً على نظافة وتعقيم منزلكم مرتين في العام على الأقل إن لم يكن كل ثلاثة أشهر. إن ماكينات البخار لدينا فعالة أيضاً في القضاء على عث الغبار وبق الفراش مما يقلل من معدل الحاجة الدورية لمكافحة الحشرات. ولا تستخدم الماكينات الخاصة بنا أي مواد كيميائية بل مجرد تنظيفٍ بالبخار 100% فهي صديقة للبيئة

تواصلوا معنا أو اتصلوا بنا الآن على الرقم 5576514 02

التنظيف العميق للمنشئات...

في شركة الألماني للتنظيفات، نعرف بأن 80% من التعداد السكاني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يضم متخصصين مغتربين من أنحاء العالم ويضم رجال الصناعة، ونتفهم وقتكم الثمين والحاجة إلى شركة تنظيفات محل ثقةٍ يمكن الاعتماد عليها لتوفير بيئةٍ نظيفةٍ وخاليةٍ من الجراثيم في مقر العمل وفي المنزل. الألماني للتنظيفات تعني وببساطة التنظيف العميق. ونحن متخصصون في تنظيف المناطق السكنية والتجارية. من خلال خدمات التنظيف العميق لدينا، نقدم لكم بيئة عملٍ مثاليةٍ متألقة النظافة ومعقمةٍ وخاليةٍ من الأتربة والبقع والجراثيم والبكتيريا في المناطق التي يكثر فيها الاستخدام. يحافظ فريق عملنا الودود والمتخصص على نظافة محيطكم لتوفير راحتكم في العمل. من الهام المحافظة دوماً على نظافة وتعقيم مقر عملكم مرتين في العام على الأقل إن لم يكن كل ثلاثة أشهر. نحن نعرف بأنكم تفضلون الحلول الصديقة للبيئة. لا تستخدم الماكينات الخاصة بنا أي مواد كيميائية بل مجرد تنظيفٍ بالبخار 100% فهي صديقة للبيئة

تواصلوا معنا أو اتصلوا بنا الآن على الرقم 5576514 02

أهداف الشركة

يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم في أي مرحلةٍ من المراحل، سواء إذا كنتم في حاجة للمساعدة في التعرف على نوعية الغزو الحشري لديكم، أو حتى إذا كنتم على دراية بنوعية الحشرات المتواجدة. يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم خلال 24 ساعة ويمكننا ترتيب عمليات الفحص خلال النهار أو خلال الليل، حيث تظهر العديد من الحشرات مثل الصراصير وبق الفراش.

نحن لا نتعامل مع الحشرات الصغيرة فحسب، ولكن يمكننا تقديم الدعم لكم إذا كان لديكم ما هو أكبر في الحجم مثل: الطيور أو الفئران في مقر سكنكم أو عملكم. نحن نتميز بالالتزام والسرعة والحرفية والتنافسية العالية في أسعارنا، لذا إذا كنتم تريدون التخلص من بق الفراش أو الصراصير أو النمل أو الفئران أو الطيور أو أي حشرات أخرى، فاتصلوا بنا في أي وقت ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتكم.

شهادات التوصية

"لقد استجابت شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات بسرعة كبيرة لمخاوفنا. لقد كان الفنيون مهذبين جداً وعلى درجةٍ عالية من الكفاءة وعلى الفور بدأوا بالعمل وقاموا بالتخلص من مشكلة القوارض في مشروعنا. أنصح بشدة بالتعامل مع شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات وسوف أستعين بهم من جديد في أي خدماتٍ في المستقبل."

مناضل أ. / مدير المشروع

"شكرا جزيلا لكم على خدمتكم المتميزة وعلى المتابعة الوقائية من الصراصير والنمل والذباب وغيرها للتأكد من فعالية عملية التطهير. وأقدر أيضاً اتمامكم المهمة في أثناء فترة ساعات العمل الخاصة بي. وسوف أستعين بخدماتكم من جديدٍ في المستقبل وسوف أوصي بشركتكم لأشخاصٍ قد يستعينون بخدماتكم.".

محمود ي./ مشرف

"تُعد شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات حتى الآن الأفضل في مجال مكافحة الحشرات وخدمات التنظيفات. وأنا أضمن لكم الجودة العالية لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم. لقد تم تنظيف مقر عملنا من طرفهم وتم وضع المبيدات الحشرية في كل ركن وكل زاوية للقضاء على جميع الحشرات. وقد مر أكثر من عامٍ حتى الآن ومازال مقر عملنا خالياً من الحشرات.".

كريس ب. / المدير التنفيذي

"قامت شركة الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات بعملٍ رائع في التعامل مع مشكلةٍ صغيرة تتعلق بالنمل الأبيض وكذلك أيضاً مع مشكلةٍ أكبر في نظام الصرف في منزلنا الجديد الذي انتقلنا إليه حديثاً. لقد تم إتمام العمل بنجاحٍ دون أن نشعر بأنهم كانوا متواجدين هنا. وقد سعدنا جداً بالنتائج وننصح أي شخصٍ بالاستعانة بخدماتهم في أي عمل يتعلق بالنمل الأبيض أو أعمال الصرف.".

جولي ب.

 
الألماني لمكافحة الحشرات والتنظيفات © 2014 جميع الحقوق محفوظة | Privacy Policy

Cleaning Service





 

One call cleans it all !

GERMAN is a premier domestic and office cleaning company in UAE . Our experience gives an advantage to tailor packages specific to the requirements of each client, large or small. We aim to exceed all expectations and satisfy every individual customer and project needs.

Deep Cleaning of Homes...

At German Cleaning Company , we are committed to protect the health of your family. German Cleaning is synonymous with Deep Cleaning. We use State-of-the-Art Steam Cleaning Machines to back up our commitment. Steam Machines not only clean excellent but also sanitize the surfaces - killing 99.9% harmful Bacteria - thus protecting your family’s health. If the floor is cleaned with Steam, you can be sure that your baby is crawling in safe environment. It's important that Your home should be Deep Cleaned and sanitized at least Twice a Year if not Quarterly. Our Steam Cleaning Machines are also effective to eliminate dust mites and bed bugs reducing your need and frequency of Pest Control. Our machines use no Chemicals - Just Steam Clean! 100% Green Solution :)

Contact Us Or Call Us Now at 02 5576514

Deep Cleaning of Offices...

At German Cleaning Company , we understand that 80% of the UAE population comprises Expatriate professionals and business people. We understand the value of your time and need of a reliable Cleaning Company that you can rely upon for a Clean and Germ-free environment, both in the work place and at home. German Cleaning is synonymous with Deep Cleaning. We Specialize in Cleaning Residential and Commercial Places. Through our Deep Cleaning Services, we provide you an ideal work environment that is sparkling clean and sanitized, free from dust, stains, germs and bacteria in common contact areas. Our friendly and professionally trained staff keeps your surroundings clean making you relaxed to work. It's important that Your office should be Deep Cleaned and sanitized at least Twice a Year if not Quarterly. We know you prefer Green Solutions. Our machines use no Chemicals - Just Steam Clean! 100% Green Solution :)

Contact Us Or Call Us Now at 02 5576514

mission statement

We can help you at any stage of the cycle, whether you need help establishing what kind of infestation you have, or you know what kind of pest you are dealing with. We can be with you within just 24 hours, and arrange inspections during the day, or at night, when many pests such as cockroaches and bed bugs emerge. Bed bugs can live for up to 18 months without food, although they like to feed every 8 days.

We don't only deal with insects: we can also help you if you have larger pests, such as birds or rats on your premises. We are discreet, quick, professional and extremely competitive in our pricing. So, whether it's bed bugs, cockroaches, ants, rats, birds or other pests you need to be rid of, give us a call - we're here to help.

testimonials

GPCC responded quickly to our concerns. The technicians were very courteous, efficient and prompt they got right to work and solved our rodent problem in project. I highly recommend GPCC and would use them again for any future services.

MUNADEL A. / Project Manager

Thank you so much for your outstanding service and the follow-up treatments for (Cockroaches, ants, flies ,,,) making sure things were okay. Also, I appreciate you working around my work schedule to get the job done. I would also use your services again in the future and would refer your company to people who could use your service.

MAHMOUD Y. / Supervisor

German Pest Control Company is so far the best pest control and cleaning services. I assure you of the quality of their products and services. Our office was once cleaned by them. Pesticides were put in every corner to kill all the insects. It's been more than a year and our office is pests-free.

KRIS P. / Senior Executive

GPCC did a great job of handling a small termite issue and a slightly larger drainage issue for our new house when we moved in. The job was done well, with no indication that they were ever here. We are very pleased with the results, and would recommend them to anyone that needed termite or drainage work done.

JOELLE B.

our team

Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast
Utdolor dapegetel jhast

 
German Pest Control & Cleaning © 2014 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy